Digital/Graphic arts

Not sure if this is geeky enough, but how many Digital and graphic artists do we have here at GWC? Sean, I know you are quite the graphic artist and Id love to see more of your work, and Id love to see the work of anyone else as well. Ive been doing digital art for many years now and I keep an online gallery here http://www.renderosity.com/mod/gallery/browse.php?username=ghst32

Holy craaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap. Those are gorgeous iGhost. Are these made for personal or professional purposes? They are exquisite.

Many thanks Solai, these are for my own personal purposes.

Great job The plains of Titan is my new wallpaper

I really enjoyed looking at these, particularly your exploration of future generation shuttles.

Thank you for sharing them with us.

gaf

jawfloor

Holy craaap! That’s damn impressive work! What are you using?

Thanks Pike, and thank you all for looking. I mostly used just Bryce and PhotoshopCS for the better part them.

Really cool images there iGhost.

I’ve done some print art for board games.

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/game/20595

and

http://www.locknloadgame.com/Section_Cat_Content_Detail.asp?SID=33&SCAT=73&ID=67

Oh cool AT, now which parts did you actually do? Are we talking the maps and the cover illustrations and such? What did you use to make them?

For the game “The Campaigns of King David”, I did the artwork for the map, the pieces and the back boxcover art, a different artist did the front box artwork. The game was published this past December by Clash of Arms Games. [ATGreat waves fingers hypnotically while chanting “Buy, Buy, Buy”]

The “No Middle Ground” game, I did the map and counter designs. The company is trying to get enough orders to warrent publishing the game, so until they do, those are staying prototypes until they can pay me. :slight_smile: