Han Solo in Firefly?

I was reading on a 'props" forum that han solo in carbonite appeared in 2 episodes of firefly on the set in the background. Is this true? does anyone have screen shots? I need to know when to watch for it. I guess one of the episodes was ‘heart of gold’

forgive me if this is a dumb question, but i am new to the firfly 'verse.

here is the link to the other forum. i guess i’ll have to register to see the pics

http://www.therpf.com/showthread.php?t=39098

Haven’t been able to find screen caps yet…but found this…

Desk

Yeah, that’s how i found the forum :smiley:

Dude, I want this desk.

And now I will spend all of tomorrow NOT doing HW but watching firefly. I don’t really do HW anyways, so thanks for the excuse.

I strongly suspect this is a rumor. Having been immersed in the Firefly 'verse for a number of years now, I have a hard time believing that this has never been discussed, discovered or mentioned on a commentary.

…then again it could be a new hidden gem!

Frak All You Guys!

Heart Of Gold
2:39
Look Over Mal’s Left Shoulder As Inora Walks Into The Kitchen
There Is A 8" Han Solo In Carbonite On The Counter Top In The Background
Ha
Ha
Ha
Ha
Ha
Ha
Ha
Ha
Ha!

I Wish I Had Something That Could Do A Screen Cap

and i meant ‘frak all you guys’ in a ‘i found it first’ kind of way :slight_smile:

I will be the first to eat crow TGPAL. Honestly, I didn’t even see it in your screen shot…I was expecting something much bigger. I watched the scene three times and thought, “This is crazy” when suddenly I spotted it.

Awesome! That is so cool! If I were a betting man I would guess if the other one is in Trash it is going to be somewhere in that room of antiques…but perhaps that is a touch too obvious.

Very cool indeed.

So BSG–>Firefly–>Empire–> where?

BSG.

All this has happened before, and it will happen again.