BATVERSE - Huntress, Catwoman, Birds of Prey, Nightwing

I’m planning on digger deeper into the Batman-related universe, I’m looking for suggestions on

1. Catwoman: So far, I’ve read Selina’s Big Score, which was not outstanding, but I liked it a lot, Cooke’s art is not my cup of tea, I like the photo-realistic styles much better. I also read When In Rome[COLOR=Silver], which I enjoyed a lot, the story was entertaining and the book contained some very sexy renditions of Catwoman. I also have [COLOR=Yellow]The Dark End Of The Street here, but I haven’t read it yet, as far as I can see it’s the first TBP in a new run of Catwoman and I’d like to hear opinions if anyone has read this run or parts of it.

2. Huntress: I’m very new to this character, so far I’ve only read Batman/Huntress: Cry For Blood and that was mediocre, but I’m curious about this character, because she’s hot and part of

3. Birds of Prey: What exactly is this? I’m new to the teenage super-heroes of DC, I know there’s something called The Teen Titans out there, but Bird of Prey is a different series and I have to say, if it’s got entertaining stories and great drawings of hot young chicks, I’d like to check this out. Any opinions?

4. What about Nightwing? Is he good? Does he have his own series?
    [/COLOR][/COLOR]

Oh and lest I forget, what about the TV series “Birds of Prey” - it’s coming out on DVD - worth renting?

I loved the Catwoman series, it went a bit rubbish when the intial creative team were all gone, but came back really well under Will Pfeiffers writing, althogh sadly it’s now been cancelled.

1. Huntress: I’m very new to this character, so far I’ve only read Batman/Huntress: Cry For Blood and that was mediocre, but I’m curious about this character

I do’t like the character, she’s the Cousin Oliver of the Bat-books to me, although she does work quite well in JLA on occasion.